We offer in house financing.

(62 Ratings & Reviews)
Apopka, FL

Crowns - $797

New Patient Special

Free Exams & X-Rays

Reviews

Linda M. Soper-Maier, DDS

EXCELLENT
31 reviews on
Jose Zamora
Jose Zamora
2024-06-12
Super nice and fast
Angie
Angie
2024-02-23
Best dentist office ever. Have been going here for years now and would not change her and her staff for anyone other.
Kim Belonge
Kim Belonge
2024-02-15
The Dr. and staff are absolutely amazing. Accommodating, compassionate, bubbly and gentle. I would recommend 10/10
Perkn407
Perkn407
2024-02-01
Very welcoming and kind individuals, Great communication, I used to hate going to the dentist til I started coming here.
S. Blanchard
S. Blanchard
2024-02-01
I've been a patient for several years now. I always receive excellent & prompt service. Knowledgeable, caring dentist & friendly, highly competent staff. I highly recommend!
Janya Julius
Janya Julius
2024-01-31
Amazing customer service.
Obi Egwuatu
Obi Egwuatu
2023-12-07
I have been a patient of Dr Linda Soper-Maier for a over 5 years and I will highly recommend this practice. Very personable nice and responsive they truly go above and beyond. The staff is exceptional and the Dentist is professional and caring 5 stars!!!
Ruby Zaldana
Ruby Zaldana
2023-11-25
Dr. Soper is an amazing dentist. I refer all my friends and family to her..dentist like her are hard to find. You will not regret coming to see her!
Carolina Irais
Carolina Irais
2023-08-21
DO NOT COME TO THIS OFFICE THEYLL TELL YOU YOURE IN NETWORK THEN CHARGE INSURANCE - front desk is super rude and disrespectful and admitted they’ll tell you they take insurance then charge you